(Free) Missouri and Kansas Ethics CLE Webinars

60 minutes each. Unless indicated, all programs are approved for CLE credit by the Missouri Bar and Kansas Bar (only). Participate by telephone or online. New content for each program, except identically titled Elimination of Bias programs.
*

January 26 - Thursday at 12:00 Noon CT - Conflicts of Interest Update - 1.0 ethics CLE - PROGRAM COMPLETED

+++++ Slides for this program are available here -- DLG - Conflicts Update 1-26-2023 - posted

*
February 8 - Wednesday at 12:00 Noon CT - 15 Tips to Protect & Improve Your Law Practice - 1.0 ethics CLE - Click here to register
***** TEST -- Register with a "calendar invite" download available -- Click here. We are testing a new registration method that will allow us to provide calendar invites. If you register here, you are helping us with this test. You only need to register for either the regular or "test" registration for this program.
*
February 23 - Thursday at 12:00 Noon CT - Addressing Bias in the Legal Profession - Cultural Competency - 1.0 Ethics and Elimination of Bias CLE - Click here to register
*
March 1 - Wednesday at 12:00 Noon CT - Ethics of Lawyer Marketing - 1.0 ethics CLE - Click here to register
*
March 15 - Wednesday at 12:00 Noon CT - Representing Clients with Diminished Capacity - 1.0 ethics CLE - Click here to register
*
April 4 - Tuesday at 3:00 PM CT - 12 Trust Accounting Traps to Avoid - 1.0 ethics CLE - Click here to register
*
April 19 - Wednesday at 12:00 Noon CT - Addressing Bias in the Legal Profession - Cultural Competency - 1.0 Ethics and Elimination of Bias CLE -Click here to register
*
May 4 - Thursday at 12:00 Noon CT - Representing Multiple Clients - Conflict and Confidentiality Issues - 1.0 ethics CLE - Click here to register
*
May 24 - Wednesday at 12:00 Noon CT - Understanding Privilege and the Work-Product Protection - 1.0 ethics CLE - Click here to register
*
June 8 - Thursday at 12:00 Noon CT - Addressing Bias in the Legal Profession - Cultural Competency - 1.0 Ethics and Elimination of Bias CLE -Click here to register
*
June 20 - Tuesday at 3:00 PM CT - Ethics & Multijurisdictional Law Practice - 1.0 ethics CLE - Click here to register
*
June 28 - Wednesday at 12:00 Noon CT - Legal Ethics Update - 1.0 ethics CLE - Click here to register
*
June 30 - Friday at 12:00 Noon CT - Addressing Bias in the Legal Profession - Cultural Competency - 1.0 Ethics and Elimination of Bias CLE - Click here to register