(Free) Missouri and Kansas Ethics CLE Webinars

60 minutes each. Approval has been or will be sought from the Missouri Bar and Kansas Bar (only) for CLE credit. Participate by telephone or online. New content for each program.
*
January 27 - Thursday at 12:00 Noon CT - Addressing Bias in the Legal System: Cognitive Bias - 1.0 ethics & 1.0 elimination of bias CLE - Click here to register
*

February 2 - Wednesday at 12:00 Noon CT - Confidentiality and Its Exceptions - 1.0 ethics CLE - Click here to register

*

February 23 - Wednesday at 12:00 Noon CT - Legal Ethics Update - 1.0 ethics CLE - Click here to register

*
March 8 (NEW DATE) - Tuesday at 12:00 Noon CT - Taking the Ethical Action - A "Giving Voice to Values" Program - 1.0 ethics CLE - Click here to register
++++ "Giving Voice to Values" was developed to help professionals take ethical actions. The program is now hosted at the Darden School of Business at University of Virginia. Additional details are available at https://www.darden.virginia.edu/ibis/initiatives/gvv.
*

March 29 - Tuesday at 3:00 PM CT - Addressing Bias in the Legal System: Cognitive Bias - 1.0 ethics & 1.0 elimination of bias CLE - Click here to register

*

April 7 - Thursday at 12:00 Noon CT - Legal Ethics & Lawyer Marketing - 1.0 ethics CLE - Click here to register

*

April 20 - Wednesday at 12:00 Noon CT - Conflicts of Interest Update - 1.0 ethics CLE - Click to register

*
May 4 - Wednesday at 12:00 Noon CT - Addressing Bias in the Legal System: Cognitive Bias - 1.0 ethics & 1.0 elimination of bias CLE - Click here to register
*

May 19 - Thursday at 12:00 Noon CT - Lawyer Trust Accounts - 1.0 ethics CLE - Click here to register

*

June 9 - Thursday at 12:00 Noon CT - Legal Ethics & Technology - 1.0 ethics CLE - Click here to register

*

June 22 - Wednesday at 3:00 PM CT - Addressing Bias in the Legal System: Cognitive Bias - 1.0 ethics & 1.0 elimination of bias CLE - Click here to register

*
June 24 - Friday at 12:00 Noon CT - Legal Ethics Update - 1.0 ethics CLE - Click here to register
*
June 29 - Wednesday at 12:00 Noon CT - Addressing Bias in the Legal System: Cognitive Bias - 1.0 ethics & 1.0 elimination of bias CLE - Click here to register